COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3166

including Hughesdale, Huntingdale, Oakleigh and Oakleigh East

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 7411 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3166 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3166 postcode

NEW cases in 3166

Wed 25th May
54 new cases
Tue 24th May
58 new cases
Mon 23rd May
38 new cases
Sun 22nd May
41 new cases
Sat 21st May
45 new cases
Fri 20th May
47 new cases
Thu 19th May
56 new cases
Wed 18th May
59 new cases
Tue 17th May
32 new cases
Mon 16th May
62 new cases
Sun 15th May
51 new cases
Sat 14th May
38 new cases
Fri 13th May
53 new cases
Thu 12th May
52 new cases
Wed 11th May
63 new cases
Tue 10th May
61 new cases
Mon 9th May
53 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3166

Wed 25th May
288 active cases
Tue 24th May
290 active cases
Mon 23rd May
276 active cases
Sun 22nd May
286 active cases
Sat 21st May
300 active cases
Fri 20th May
303 active cases
Thu 19th May
297 active cases
Wed 18th May
291 active cases
Tue 17th May
291 active cases
Mon 16th May
326 active cases
Sun 15th May
328 active cases
Sat 14th May
317 active cases
Fri 13th May
320 active cases
Thu 12th May
295 active cases
Wed 11th May
271 active cases
Tue 10th May
253 active cases
Mon 9th May
237 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.