COVID-19 Cases in Caulfield, Caulfield South and Hopetoun Gardens (Postcode: 3162)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 6046 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3162 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3162 postcode

NEW cases in 3162

Wed 25th May
30 new cases
Tue 24th May
37 new cases
Mon 23rd May
30 new cases
Sun 22nd May
18 new cases
Sat 21st May
10 new cases
Fri 20th May
29 new cases
Thu 19th May
29 new cases
Wed 18th May
31 new cases
Tue 17th May
36 new cases
Mon 16th May
48 new cases
Sun 15th May
24 new cases
Sat 14th May
31 new cases
Fri 13th May
30 new cases
Thu 12th May
34 new cases
Wed 11th May
39 new cases
Tue 10th May
42 new cases
Mon 9th May
34 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3162

Wed 25th May
166 active cases
Tue 24th May
162 active cases
Mon 23rd May
158 active cases
Sun 22nd May
162 active cases
Sat 21st May
178 active cases
Fri 20th May
199 active cases
Thu 19th May
196 active cases
Wed 18th May
195 active cases
Tue 17th May
212 active cases
Mon 16th May
219 active cases
Sun 15th May
210 active cases
Sat 14th May
223 active cases
Fri 13th May
212 active cases
Thu 12th May
215 active cases
Wed 11th May
219 active cases
Tue 10th May
208 active cases
Mon 9th May
201 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.