COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3160

including Belgrave, Belgrave Heights, Belgrave South and Tecoma

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 2610 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3160 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3160 postcode

NEW cases in 3160

Tue 24th May
17 new cases
Mon 23rd May
23 new cases
Sun 22nd May
16 new cases
Sat 21st May
15 new cases
Fri 20th May
25 new cases
Thu 19th May
19 new cases
Wed 18th May
19 new cases
Tue 17th May
24 new cases
Mon 16th May
26 new cases
Sun 15th May
24 new cases
Sat 14th May
20 new cases
Fri 13th May
24 new cases
Thu 12th May
23 new cases
Wed 11th May
24 new cases
Tue 10th May
19 new cases
Mon 9th May
24 new cases
Sun 8th May
10 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3160

Tue 24th May
122 active cases
Mon 23rd May
125 active cases
Sun 22nd May
131 active cases
Sat 21st May
139 active cases
Fri 20th May
144 active cases
Thu 19th May
131 active cases
Wed 18th May
137 active cases
Tue 17th May
139 active cases
Mon 16th May
145 active cases
Sun 15th May
153 active cases
Sat 14th May
138 active cases
Fri 13th May
129 active cases
Thu 12th May
116 active cases
Wed 11th May
110 active cases
Tue 10th May
105 active cases
Mon 9th May
109 active cases
Sun 8th May
96 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.