COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3156

including Ferntree Gully, Lysterfield, Lysterfield South, Mountain Gate and Upper Ferntree Gully

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 10503 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3156 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3156 postcode

NEW cases in 3156

Fri 20th May
85 new cases
Thu 19th May
90 new cases
Wed 18th May
99 new cases
Tue 17th May
94 new cases
Mon 16th May
120 new cases
Sun 15th May
98 new cases
Sat 14th May
85 new cases
Fri 13th May
95 new cases
Thu 12th May
100 new cases
Wed 11th May
102 new cases
Tue 10th May
99 new cases
Mon 9th May
84 new cases
Sun 8th May
67 new cases
Sat 7th May
71 new cases
Fri 6th May
55 new cases
Thu 5th May
56 new cases
Wed 4th May
75 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3156

Fri 20th May
587 active cases
Thu 19th May
578 active cases
Wed 18th May
593 active cases
Tue 17th May
604 active cases
Mon 16th May
616 active cases
Sun 15th May
602 active cases
Sat 14th May
573 active cases
Fri 13th May
543 active cases
Thu 12th May
529 active cases
Wed 11th May
487 active cases
Tue 10th May
448 active cases
Mon 9th May
440 active cases
Sun 8th May
427 active cases
Sat 7th May
421 active cases
Fri 6th May
406 active cases
Thu 5th May
398 active cases
Wed 4th May
390 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.