COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3152

including Knox City Centre, Studfield, Wantirna and Wantirna South

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 8790 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3152 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3152 postcode

NEW cases in 3152

Fri 20th May
68 new cases
Thu 19th May
92 new cases
Wed 18th May
80 new cases
Tue 17th May
108 new cases
Mon 16th May
89 new cases
Sun 15th May
81 new cases
Sat 14th May
81 new cases
Fri 13th May
85 new cases
Thu 12th May
95 new cases
Wed 11th May
82 new cases
Tue 10th May
73 new cases
Mon 9th May
68 new cases
Sun 8th May
72 new cases
Sat 7th May
46 new cases
Fri 6th May
70 new cases
Thu 5th May
47 new cases
Wed 4th May
75 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3152

Fri 20th May
529 active cases
Thu 19th May
527 active cases
Wed 18th May
529 active cases
Tue 17th May
539 active cases
Mon 16th May
515 active cases
Sun 15th May
497 active cases
Sat 14th May
488 active cases
Fri 13th May
471 active cases
Thu 12th May
440 active cases
Wed 11th May
405 active cases
Tue 10th May
395 active cases
Mon 9th May
383 active cases
Sun 8th May
362 active cases
Sat 7th May
340 active cases
Fri 6th May
330 active cases
Thu 5th May
316 active cases
Wed 4th May
332 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.