COVID-19 Cases in Ashburton and Ashwood (Postcode: 3147)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4379 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3147 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3147 postcode

NEW cases in 3147

Wed 25th May
39 new cases
Tue 24th May
18 new cases
Mon 23rd May
14 new cases
Sun 22nd May
26 new cases
Sat 21st May
25 new cases
Fri 20th May
36 new cases
Thu 19th May
32 new cases
Wed 18th May
34 new cases
Tue 17th May
44 new cases
Mon 16th May
33 new cases
Sun 15th May
37 new cases
Sat 14th May
31 new cases
Fri 13th May
27 new cases
Thu 12th May
36 new cases
Wed 11th May
33 new cases
Tue 10th May
33 new cases
Mon 9th May
47 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3147

Wed 25th May
165 active cases
Tue 24th May
154 active cases
Mon 23rd May
178 active cases
Sun 22nd May
197 active cases
Sat 21st May
205 active cases
Fri 20th May
214 active cases
Thu 19th May
216 active cases
Wed 18th May
215 active cases
Tue 17th May
216 active cases
Mon 16th May
208 active cases
Sun 15th May
208 active cases
Sat 14th May
208 active cases
Fri 13th May
204 active cases
Thu 12th May
201 active cases
Wed 11th May
195 active cases
Tue 10th May
189 active cases
Mon 9th May
189 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.