COVID-19 Cases in Glen Iris and Tooronga (Postcode: 3146)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 7662 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3146 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3146 postcode

NEW cases in 3146

Wed 25th May
55 new cases
Tue 24th May
53 new cases
Mon 23rd May
51 new cases
Sun 22nd May
32 new cases
Sat 21st May
47 new cases
Fri 20th May
57 new cases
Thu 19th May
37 new cases
Wed 18th May
61 new cases
Tue 17th May
51 new cases
Mon 16th May
59 new cases
Sun 15th May
50 new cases
Sat 14th May
51 new cases
Fri 13th May
54 new cases
Thu 12th May
64 new cases
Wed 11th May
62 new cases
Tue 10th May
101 new cases
Mon 9th May
57 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3146

Wed 25th May
290 active cases
Tue 24th May
288 active cases
Mon 23rd May
295 active cases
Sun 22nd May
295 active cases
Sat 21st May
312 active cases
Fri 20th May
322 active cases
Thu 19th May
321 active cases
Wed 18th May
344 active cases
Tue 17th May
353 active cases
Mon 16th May
364 active cases
Sun 15th May
389 active cases
Sat 14th May
402 active cases
Fri 13th May
395 active cases
Thu 12th May
371 active cases
Wed 11th May
350 active cases
Tue 10th May
361 active cases
Mon 9th May
307 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.