COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3145

including Caulfield East, Central Park, Darling, Darling South, Malvern East and Wattletree Road PO

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 6954 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3145 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3145 postcode

NEW cases in 3145

Wed 25th May
45 new cases
Tue 24th May
48 new cases
Mon 23rd May
35 new cases
Sun 22nd May
32 new cases
Sat 21st May
42 new cases
Fri 20th May
44 new cases
Thu 19th May
48 new cases
Wed 18th May
63 new cases
Tue 17th May
55 new cases
Mon 16th May
51 new cases
Sun 15th May
59 new cases
Sat 14th May
27 new cases
Fri 13th May
45 new cases
Thu 12th May
54 new cases
Wed 11th May
49 new cases
Tue 10th May
60 new cases
Mon 9th May
46 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3145

Wed 25th May
243 active cases
Tue 24th May
255 active cases
Mon 23rd May
267 active cases
Sun 22nd May
286 active cases
Sat 21st May
312 active cases
Fri 20th May
307 active cases
Thu 19th May
309 active cases
Wed 18th May
319 active cases
Tue 17th May
307 active cases
Mon 16th May
306 active cases
Sun 15th May
305 active cases
Sat 14th May
286 active cases
Fri 13th May
296 active cases
Thu 12th May
280 active cases
Wed 11th May
259 active cases
Tue 10th May
257 active cases
Mon 9th May
242 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.