COVID-19 Cases in Hawksburn and Toorak (Postcode: 3142)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3226 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3142 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3142 postcode

NEW cases in 3142

Tue 24th May
19 new cases
Mon 23rd May
16 new cases
Sun 22nd May
16 new cases
Sat 21st May
9 new cases
Fri 20th May
12 new cases
Thu 19th May
15 new cases
Wed 18th May
16 new cases
Tue 17th May
19 new cases
Mon 16th May
7 new cases
Sun 15th May
16 new cases
Sat 14th May
11 new cases
Fri 13th May
19 new cases
Thu 12th May
11 new cases
Wed 11th May
21 new cases
Tue 10th May
25 new cases
Mon 9th May
20 new cases
Sun 8th May
14 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3142

Tue 24th May
87 active cases
Mon 23rd May
85 active cases
Sun 22nd May
79 active cases
Sat 21st May
76 active cases
Fri 20th May
80 active cases
Thu 19th May
79 active cases
Wed 18th May
82 active cases
Tue 17th May
78 active cases
Mon 16th May
86 active cases
Sun 15th May
106 active cases
Sat 14th May
104 active cases
Fri 13th May
110 active cases
Thu 12th May
105 active cases
Wed 11th May
105 active cases
Tue 10th May
112 active cases
Mon 9th May
107 active cases
Sun 8th May
102 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.