COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3139

including Beenak, Don Valley, Hoddles Creek, Launching Place, Seville, Seville East, Wandin, Wandin North, Woori Yallock and Yellingbo

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3581 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3139 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3139 postcode

NEW cases in 3139

Wed 25th May
20 new cases
Tue 24th May
34 new cases
Mon 23rd May
15 new cases
Sun 22nd May
17 new cases
Sat 21st May
17 new cases
Fri 20th May
28 new cases
Thu 19th May
25 new cases
Wed 18th May
29 new cases
Tue 17th May
12 new cases
Mon 16th May
24 new cases
Sun 15th May
30 new cases
Sat 14th May
20 new cases
Fri 13th May
22 new cases
Thu 12th May
27 new cases
Wed 11th May
33 new cases
Tue 10th May
28 new cases
Mon 9th May
24 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3139

Wed 25th May
135 active cases
Tue 24th May
141 active cases
Mon 23rd May
128 active cases
Sun 22nd May
140 active cases
Sat 21st May
138 active cases
Fri 20th May
150 active cases
Thu 19th May
143 active cases
Wed 18th May
150 active cases
Tue 17th May
142 active cases
Mon 16th May
153 active cases
Sun 15th May
164 active cases
Sat 14th May
157 active cases
Fri 13th May
157 active cases
Thu 12th May
156 active cases
Wed 11th May
146 active cases
Tue 10th May
134 active cases
Mon 9th May
122 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.