COVID-19 Cases in Kilsyth and Kilsyth South (Postcode: 3137)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4085 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3137 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3137 postcode

NEW cases in 3137

Wed 25th May
15 new cases
Tue 24th May
36 new cases
Mon 23rd May
19 new cases
Sun 22nd May
15 new cases
Sat 21st May
26 new cases
Fri 20th May
23 new cases
Thu 19th May
31 new cases
Wed 18th May
25 new cases
Tue 17th May
22 new cases
Mon 16th May
24 new cases
Sun 15th May
28 new cases
Sat 14th May
22 new cases
Fri 13th May
21 new cases
Thu 12th May
24 new cases
Wed 11th May
40 new cases
Tue 10th May
28 new cases
Mon 9th May
33 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3137

Wed 25th May
133 active cases
Tue 24th May
152 active cases
Mon 23rd May
145 active cases
Sun 22nd May
148 active cases
Sat 21st May
161 active cases
Fri 20th May
162 active cases
Thu 19th May
159 active cases
Wed 18th May
152 active cases
Tue 17th May
167 active cases
Mon 16th May
173 active cases
Sun 15th May
178 active cases
Sat 14th May
181 active cases
Fri 13th May
173 active cases
Thu 12th May
187 active cases
Wed 11th May
183 active cases
Tue 10th May
167 active cases
Mon 9th May
166 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.