COVID-19 Cases in Mitcham, Mitcham North and Rangeview (Postcode: 3132)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4233 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3132 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3132 postcode

NEW cases in 3132

Thu 19th May
39 new cases
Wed 18th May
39 new cases
Tue 17th May
35 new cases
Mon 16th May
21 new cases
Sun 15th May
36 new cases
Sat 14th May
33 new cases
Fri 13th May
48 new cases
Thu 12th May
38 new cases
Wed 11th May
29 new cases
Tue 10th May
34 new cases
Mon 9th May
41 new cases
Sun 8th May
29 new cases
Sat 7th May
33 new cases
Fri 6th May
30 new cases
Thu 5th May
41 new cases
Wed 4th May
34 new cases
Tue 3rd May
40 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3132

Thu 19th May
224 active cases
Wed 18th May
220 active cases
Tue 17th May
212 active cases
Mon 16th May
213 active cases
Sun 15th May
232 active cases
Sat 14th May
229 active cases
Fri 13th May
230 active cases
Thu 12th May
195 active cases
Wed 11th May
202 active cases
Tue 10th May
210 active cases
Mon 9th May
222 active cases
Sun 8th May
202 active cases
Sat 7th May
210 active cases
Fri 6th May
201 active cases
Thu 5th May
187 active cases
Wed 4th May
162 active cases
Tue 3rd May
147 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.