COVID-19 Cases in Brentford Square, Forest Hill and Nunawading (Postcode: 3131)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 5537 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3131 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3131 postcode

NEW cases in 3131

Fri 20th May
39 new cases
Thu 19th May
35 new cases
Wed 18th May
51 new cases
Tue 17th May
41 new cases
Mon 16th May
39 new cases
Sun 15th May
37 new cases
Sat 14th May
30 new cases
Fri 13th May
63 new cases
Thu 12th May
47 new cases
Wed 11th May
55 new cases
Tue 10th May
49 new cases
Mon 9th May
45 new cases
Sun 8th May
51 new cases
Sat 7th May
31 new cases
Fri 6th May
38 new cases
Thu 5th May
35 new cases
Wed 4th May
42 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3131

Fri 20th May
248 active cases
Thu 19th May
247 active cases
Wed 18th May
267 active cases
Tue 17th May
272 active cases
Mon 16th May
295 active cases
Sun 15th May
304 active cases
Sat 14th May
303 active cases
Fri 13th May
314 active cases
Thu 12th May
286 active cases
Wed 11th May
274 active cases
Tue 10th May
262 active cases
Mon 9th May
255 active cases
Sun 8th May
246 active cases
Sat 7th May
233 active cases
Fri 6th May
236 active cases
Thu 5th May
239 active cases
Wed 4th May
245 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.