COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3130

including Blackburn, Blackburn North, Blackburn South and Laburnum

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 8953 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3130 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3130 postcode

NEW cases in 3130

Wed 25th May
40 new cases
Tue 24th May
98 new cases
Mon 23rd May
64 new cases
Sun 22nd May
55 new cases
Sat 21st May
57 new cases
Fri 20th May
96 new cases
Thu 19th May
77 new cases
Wed 18th May
87 new cases
Tue 17th May
83 new cases
Mon 16th May
74 new cases
Sun 15th May
75 new cases
Sat 14th May
63 new cases
Fri 13th May
87 new cases
Thu 12th May
76 new cases
Wed 11th May
117 new cases
Tue 10th May
88 new cases
Mon 9th May
84 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3130

Wed 25th May
407 active cases
Tue 24th May
443 active cases
Mon 23rd May
420 active cases
Sun 22nd May
442 active cases
Sat 21st May
480 active cases
Fri 20th May
493 active cases
Thu 19th May
480 active cases
Wed 18th May
482 active cases
Tue 17th May
482 active cases
Mon 16th May
511 active cases
Sun 15th May
507 active cases
Sat 14th May
517 active cases
Fri 13th May
517 active cases
Thu 12th May
506 active cases
Wed 11th May
496 active cases
Tue 10th May
460 active cases
Mon 9th May
469 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.