COVID-19 Cases in Box Hill North, Kerrimuir and Mont Albert North (Postcode: 3129)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4504 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3129 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3129 postcode

NEW cases in 3129

Wed 25th May
26 new cases
Tue 24th May
43 new cases
Mon 23rd May
33 new cases
Sun 22nd May
22 new cases
Sat 21st May
34 new cases
Fri 20th May
32 new cases
Thu 19th May
40 new cases
Wed 18th May
34 new cases
Tue 17th May
33 new cases
Mon 16th May
32 new cases
Sun 15th May
35 new cases
Sat 14th May
33 new cases
Fri 13th May
41 new cases
Thu 12th May
36 new cases
Wed 11th May
40 new cases
Tue 10th May
37 new cases
Mon 9th May
40 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3129

Wed 25th May
200 active cases
Tue 24th May
216 active cases
Mon 23rd May
208 active cases
Sun 22nd May
204 active cases
Sat 21st May
215 active cases
Fri 20th May
205 active cases
Thu 19th May
215 active cases
Wed 18th May
197 active cases
Tue 17th May
212 active cases
Mon 16th May
216 active cases
Sun 15th May
225 active cases
Sat 14th May
244 active cases
Fri 13th May
240 active cases
Thu 12th May
229 active cases
Wed 11th May
223 active cases
Tue 10th May
221 active cases
Mon 9th May
209 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.