COVID-19 Cases in Chirnside Park (Postcode: 3116)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3279 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3116 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3116 postcode

NEW cases in 3116

Wed 25th May
25 new cases
Tue 24th May
42 new cases
Mon 23rd May
25 new cases
Sun 22nd May
33 new cases
Sat 21st May
23 new cases
Fri 20th May
25 new cases
Thu 19th May
26 new cases
Wed 18th May
35 new cases
Tue 17th May
18 new cases
Mon 16th May
35 new cases
Sun 15th May
23 new cases
Sat 14th May
20 new cases
Fri 13th May
21 new cases
Thu 12th May
24 new cases
Wed 11th May
30 new cases
Tue 10th May
33 new cases
Mon 9th May
19 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3116

Wed 25th May
173 active cases
Tue 24th May
179 active cases
Mon 23rd May
159 active cases
Sun 22nd May
167 active cases
Sat 21st May
157 active cases
Fri 20th May
158 active cases
Thu 19th May
156 active cases
Wed 18th May
154 active cases
Tue 17th May
152 active cases
Mon 16th May
160 active cases
Sun 15th May
150 active cases
Sat 14th May
139 active cases
Fri 13th May
136 active cases
Thu 12th May
129 active cases
Wed 11th May
124 active cases
Tue 10th May
113 active cases
Mon 9th May
102 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.