COVID-19 Cases in Donvale (Postcode: 3111)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3254 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3111 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3111 postcode

NEW cases in 3111

Fri 20th May
24 new cases
Thu 19th May
22 new cases
Wed 18th May
34 new cases
Tue 17th May
29 new cases
Mon 16th May
21 new cases
Sun 15th May
19 new cases
Sat 14th May
21 new cases
Fri 13th May
19 new cases
Thu 12th May
25 new cases
Wed 11th May
26 new cases
Tue 10th May
21 new cases
Mon 9th May
27 new cases
Sun 8th May
18 new cases
Sat 7th May
13 new cases
Fri 6th May
17 new cases
Thu 5th May
23 new cases
Wed 4th May
27 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3111

Fri 20th May
154 active cases
Thu 19th May
149 active cases
Wed 18th May
142 active cases
Tue 17th May
138 active cases
Mon 16th May
123 active cases
Sun 15th May
130 active cases
Sat 14th May
137 active cases
Fri 13th May
131 active cases
Thu 12th May
132 active cases
Wed 11th May
127 active cases
Tue 10th May
124 active cases
Mon 9th May
127 active cases
Sun 8th May
123 active cases
Sat 7th May
121 active cases
Fri 6th May
118 active cases
Thu 5th May
125 active cases
Wed 4th May
128 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.