COVID-19 Cases in Templestowe (Postcode: 3106)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4467 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3106 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3106 postcode

NEW cases in 3106

Wed 25th May
32 new cases
Tue 24th May
37 new cases
Mon 23rd May
26 new cases
Sun 22nd May
30 new cases
Sat 21st May
11 new cases
Fri 20th May
61 new cases
Thu 19th May
22 new cases
Wed 18th May
20 new cases
Tue 17th May
45 new cases
Mon 16th May
40 new cases
Sun 15th May
28 new cases
Sat 14th May
17 new cases
Fri 13th May
30 new cases
Thu 12th May
26 new cases
Wed 11th May
31 new cases
Tue 10th May
31 new cases
Mon 9th May
48 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3106

Wed 25th May
169 active cases
Tue 24th May
175 active cases
Mon 23rd May
187 active cases
Sun 22nd May
196 active cases
Sat 21st May
194 active cases
Fri 20th May
202 active cases
Thu 19th May
170 active cases
Wed 18th May
181 active cases
Tue 17th May
197 active cases
Mon 16th May
174 active cases
Sun 15th May
176 active cases
Sat 14th May
181 active cases
Fri 13th May
180 active cases
Thu 12th May
167 active cases
Wed 11th May
181 active cases
Tue 10th May
191 active cases
Mon 9th May
202 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.