COVID-19 Cases in Eltham, Eltham North and Research (Postcode: 3095)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 8063 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3095 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3095 postcode

NEW cases in 3095

Fri 20th May
66 new cases
Thu 19th May
77 new cases
Wed 18th May
75 new cases
Tue 17th May
77 new cases
Mon 16th May
82 new cases
Sun 15th May
70 new cases
Sat 14th May
58 new cases
Fri 13th May
86 new cases
Thu 12th May
71 new cases
Wed 11th May
89 new cases
Tue 10th May
72 new cases
Mon 9th May
67 new cases
Sun 8th May
67 new cases
Sat 7th May
45 new cases
Fri 6th May
46 new cases
Thu 5th May
45 new cases
Wed 4th May
55 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3095

Fri 20th May
462 active cases
Thu 19th May
471 active cases
Wed 18th May
459 active cases
Tue 17th May
462 active cases
Mon 16th May
480 active cases
Sun 15th May
459 active cases
Sat 14th May
450 active cases
Fri 13th May
450 active cases
Thu 12th May
413 active cases
Wed 11th May
389 active cases
Tue 10th May
348 active cases
Mon 9th May
337 active cases
Sun 8th May
339 active cases
Sat 7th May
316 active cases
Fri 6th May
316 active cases
Thu 5th May
317 active cases
Wed 4th May
313 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.