COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3081

including Bellfield, Heidelberg Heights, Heidelberg RGH and Heidelberg West

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4236 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3081 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3081 postcode

NEW cases in 3081

Tue 24th May
17 new cases
Mon 23rd May
30 new cases
Sun 22nd May
17 new cases
Sat 21st May
19 new cases
Fri 20th May
19 new cases
Thu 19th May
26 new cases
Wed 18th May
27 new cases
Tue 17th May
32 new cases
Mon 16th May
28 new cases
Sun 15th May
18 new cases
Sat 14th May
20 new cases
Fri 13th May
19 new cases
Thu 12th May
20 new cases
Wed 11th May
29 new cases
Tue 10th May
30 new cases
Mon 9th May
22 new cases
Sun 8th May
21 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3081

Tue 24th May
131 active cases
Mon 23rd May
145 active cases
Sun 22nd May
139 active cases
Sat 21st May
148 active cases
Fri 20th May
155 active cases
Thu 19th May
154 active cases
Wed 18th May
149 active cases
Tue 17th May
151 active cases
Mon 16th May
150 active cases
Sun 15th May
149 active cases
Sat 14th May
156 active cases
Fri 13th May
155 active cases
Thu 12th May
155 active cases
Wed 11th May
149 active cases
Tue 10th May
142 active cases
Mon 9th May
140 active cases
Sun 8th May
148 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.