COVID-19 Cases in Ivanhoe, Ivanhoe East and Ivanhoe North (Postcode: 3079)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4813 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3079 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3079 postcode

NEW cases in 3079

Thu 19th May
26 new cases
Wed 18th May
33 new cases
Tue 17th May
52 new cases
Mon 16th May
38 new cases
Sun 15th May
29 new cases
Sat 14th May
25 new cases
Fri 13th May
30 new cases
Thu 12th May
24 new cases
Wed 11th May
39 new cases
Tue 10th May
47 new cases
Mon 9th May
34 new cases
Sun 8th May
30 new cases
Sat 7th May
18 new cases
Fri 6th May
25 new cases
Thu 5th May
28 new cases
Wed 4th May
30 new cases
Tue 3rd May
20 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3079

Thu 19th May
202 active cases
Wed 18th May
211 active cases
Tue 17th May
213 active cases
Mon 16th May
206 active cases
Sun 15th May
213 active cases
Sat 14th May
211 active cases
Fri 13th May
207 active cases
Thu 12th May
202 active cases
Wed 11th May
201 active cases
Tue 10th May
195 active cases
Mon 9th May
172 active cases
Sun 8th May
165 active cases
Sat 7th May
149 active cases
Fri 6th May
151 active cases
Thu 5th May
148 active cases
Wed 4th May
148 active cases
Tue 3rd May
144 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.