COVID-19 Cases in Alphington and Fairfield (Postcode: 3078)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3941 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3078 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3078 postcode

NEW cases in 3078

Wed 25th May
28 new cases
Tue 24th May
44 new cases
Mon 23rd May
28 new cases
Sun 22nd May
29 new cases
Sat 21st May
23 new cases
Fri 20th May
32 new cases
Thu 19th May
33 new cases
Wed 18th May
32 new cases
Tue 17th May
35 new cases
Mon 16th May
24 new cases
Sun 15th May
28 new cases
Sat 14th May
29 new cases
Fri 13th May
27 new cases
Thu 12th May
25 new cases
Wed 11th May
32 new cases
Tue 10th May
37 new cases
Mon 9th May
19 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3078

Wed 25th May
183 active cases
Tue 24th May
197 active cases
Mon 23rd May
188 active cases
Sun 22nd May
189 active cases
Sat 21st May
190 active cases
Fri 20th May
194 active cases
Thu 19th May
187 active cases
Wed 18th May
173 active cases
Tue 17th May
175 active cases
Mon 16th May
174 active cases
Sun 15th May
174 active cases
Sat 14th May
180 active cases
Fri 13th May
169 active cases
Thu 12th May
166 active cases
Wed 11th May
165 active cases
Tue 10th May
161 active cases
Mon 9th May
143 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.