COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3072

including Gilberton, Northland Centre, Preston, Preston Lower, Preston South, Preston West and Regent West

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 10534 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3072 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3072 postcode

NEW cases in 3072

Thu 19th May
77 new cases
Wed 18th May
82 new cases
Tue 17th May
81 new cases
Mon 16th May
74 new cases
Sun 15th May
61 new cases
Sat 14th May
58 new cases
Fri 13th May
79 new cases
Thu 12th May
71 new cases
Wed 11th May
87 new cases
Tue 10th May
93 new cases
Mon 9th May
77 new cases
Sun 8th May
61 new cases
Sat 7th May
45 new cases
Fri 6th May
65 new cases
Thu 5th May
69 new cases
Wed 4th May
68 new cases
Tue 3rd May
51 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3072

Thu 19th May
452 active cases
Wed 18th May
447 active cases
Tue 17th May
445 active cases
Mon 16th May
450 active cases
Sun 15th May
461 active cases
Sat 14th May
461 active cases
Fri 13th May
481 active cases
Thu 12th May
446 active cases
Wed 11th May
442 active cases
Tue 10th May
435 active cases
Mon 9th May
402 active cases
Sun 8th May
388 active cases
Sat 7th May
370 active cases
Fri 6th May
365 active cases
Thu 5th May
346 active cases
Wed 4th May
320 active cases
Tue 3rd May
316 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.