COVID-19 Cases in Abbotsford (Postcode: 3067)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 2944 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3067 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3067 postcode

NEW cases in 3067

Fri 20th May
21 new cases
Thu 19th May
20 new cases
Wed 18th May
24 new cases
Tue 17th May
20 new cases
Mon 16th May
14 new cases
Sun 15th May
15 new cases
Sat 14th May
10 new cases
Fri 13th May
19 new cases
Thu 12th May
26 new cases
Wed 11th May
17 new cases
Tue 10th May
15 new cases
Mon 9th May
12 new cases
Sun 8th May
14 new cases
Sat 7th May
16 new cases
Fri 6th May
14 new cases
Thu 5th May
17 new cases
Wed 4th May
13 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3067

Fri 20th May
103 active cases
Thu 19th May
98 active cases
Wed 18th May
99 active cases
Tue 17th May
107 active cases
Mon 16th May
105 active cases
Sun 15th May
103 active cases
Sat 14th May
101 active cases
Fri 13th May
109 active cases
Thu 12th May
107 active cases
Wed 11th May
94 active cases
Tue 10th May
96 active cases
Mon 9th May
90 active cases
Sun 8th May
87 active cases
Sat 7th May
80 active cases
Fri 6th May
72 active cases
Thu 5th May
71 active cases
Wed 4th May
73 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.