COVID-19 Cases in Brunswick, Brunswick Lower and Brunswick North (Postcode: 3056)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 8978 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3056 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3056 postcode

NEW cases in 3056

Wed 25th May
52 new cases
Tue 24th May
56 new cases
Mon 23rd May
52 new cases
Sun 22nd May
30 new cases
Sat 21st May
33 new cases
Fri 20th May
58 new cases
Thu 19th May
58 new cases
Wed 18th May
59 new cases
Tue 17th May
60 new cases
Mon 16th May
60 new cases
Sun 15th May
46 new cases
Sat 14th May
44 new cases
Fri 13th May
49 new cases
Thu 12th May
53 new cases
Wed 11th May
66 new cases
Tue 10th May
59 new cases
Mon 9th May
56 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3056

Wed 25th May
293 active cases
Tue 24th May
301 active cases
Mon 23rd May
300 active cases
Sun 22nd May
325 active cases
Sat 21st May
339 active cases
Fri 20th May
349 active cases
Thu 19th May
345 active cases
Wed 18th May
337 active cases
Tue 17th May
326 active cases
Mon 16th May
338 active cases
Sun 15th May
339 active cases
Sat 14th May
342 active cases
Fri 13th May
332 active cases
Thu 12th May
320 active cases
Wed 11th May
308 active cases
Tue 10th May
284 active cases
Mon 9th May
292 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.