COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3055

including Brunswick South, Brunswick West, Moonee Vale and Moreland West

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4627 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3055 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3055 postcode

NEW cases in 3055

Thu 19th May
35 new cases
Wed 18th May
39 new cases
Tue 17th May
41 new cases
Mon 16th May
27 new cases
Sun 15th May
31 new cases
Sat 14th May
24 new cases
Fri 13th May
30 new cases
Thu 12th May
35 new cases
Wed 11th May
34 new cases
Tue 10th May
27 new cases
Mon 9th May
30 new cases
Sun 8th May
36 new cases
Sat 7th May
16 new cases
Fri 6th May
23 new cases
Thu 5th May
37 new cases
Wed 4th May
24 new cases
Tue 3rd May
37 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3055

Thu 19th May
203 active cases
Wed 18th May
200 active cases
Tue 17th May
196 active cases
Mon 16th May
190 active cases
Sun 15th May
192 active cases
Sat 14th May
191 active cases
Fri 13th May
189 active cases
Thu 12th May
182 active cases
Wed 11th May
179 active cases
Tue 10th May
171 active cases
Mon 9th May
180 active cases
Sun 8th May
178 active cases
Sat 7th May
165 active cases
Fri 6th May
161 active cases
Thu 5th May
156 active cases
Wed 4th May
143 active cases
Tue 3rd May
141 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.