COVID-19 Cases in Attwood and Westmeadows (Postcode: 3049)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3278 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3049 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3049 postcode

NEW cases in 3049

Wed 18th May
17 new cases
Tue 17th May
19 new cases
Mon 16th May
11 new cases
Sun 15th May
10 new cases
Sat 14th May
17 new cases
Fri 13th May
11 new cases
Thu 12th May
10 new cases
Wed 11th May
9 new cases
Tue 10th May
17 new cases
Mon 9th May
24 new cases
Sun 8th May
15 new cases
Sat 7th May
11 new cases
Fri 6th May
11 new cases
Thu 5th May
14 new cases
Wed 4th May
16 new cases
Tue 3rd May
18 new cases
Mon 2nd May
21 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3049

Wed 18th May
82 active cases
Tue 17th May
77 active cases
Mon 16th May
81 active cases
Sun 15th May
83 active cases
Sat 14th May
90 active cases
Fri 13th May
80 active cases
Thu 12th May
84 active cases
Wed 11th May
88 active cases
Tue 10th May
95 active cases
Mon 9th May
94 active cases
Sun 8th May
91 active cases
Sat 7th May
94 active cases
Fri 6th May
98 active cases
Thu 5th May
93 active cases
Wed 4th May
92 active cases
Tue 3rd May
95 active cases
Mon 2nd May
93 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 19 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.