COVID-19 Cases in Coolaroo and Meadow Heights (Postcode: 3048)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 5599 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3048 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3048 postcode

NEW cases in 3048

Wed 25th May
20 new cases
Tue 24th May
15 new cases
Mon 23rd May
5 new cases
Sun 22nd May
14 new cases
Sat 21st May
14 new cases
Fri 20th May
14 new cases
Thu 19th May
15 new cases
Wed 18th May
21 new cases
Tue 17th May
15 new cases
Mon 16th May
12 new cases
Sun 15th May
22 new cases
Sat 14th May
24 new cases
Fri 13th May
16 new cases
Thu 12th May
13 new cases
Wed 11th May
18 new cases
Tue 10th May
16 new cases
Mon 9th May
17 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3048

Wed 25th May
85 active cases
Tue 24th May
86 active cases
Mon 23rd May
93 active cases
Sun 22nd May
99 active cases
Sat 21st May
102 active cases
Fri 20th May
110 active cases
Thu 19th May
108 active cases
Wed 18th May
114 active cases
Tue 17th May
108 active cases
Mon 16th May
105 active cases
Sun 15th May
112 active cases
Sat 14th May
103 active cases
Fri 13th May
89 active cases
Thu 12th May
98 active cases
Wed 11th May
104 active cases
Tue 10th May
117 active cases
Mon 9th May
119 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.