COVID-19 Cases in Broadmeadows, Dallas and Jacana (Postcode: 3047)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 6807 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3047 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3047 postcode

NEW cases in 3047

Tue 24th May
14 new cases
Mon 23rd May
17 new cases
Sun 22nd May
13 new cases
Sat 21st May
22 new cases
Fri 20th May
27 new cases
Thu 19th May
26 new cases
Wed 18th May
27 new cases
Tue 17th May
32 new cases
Mon 16th May
22 new cases
Sun 15th May
14 new cases
Sat 14th May
7 new cases
Fri 13th May
11 new cases
Thu 12th May
24 new cases
Wed 11th May
10 new cases
Tue 10th May
33 new cases
Mon 9th May
19 new cases
Sun 8th May
13 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3047

Tue 24th May
119 active cases
Mon 23rd May
126 active cases
Sun 22nd May
143 active cases
Sat 21st May
148 active cases
Fri 20th May
139 active cases
Thu 19th May
125 active cases
Wed 18th May
114 active cases
Tue 17th May
108 active cases
Mon 16th May
96 active cases
Sun 15th May
111 active cases
Sat 14th May
105 active cases
Fri 13th May
110 active cases
Thu 12th May
108 active cases
Wed 11th May
100 active cases
Tue 10th May
118 active cases
Mon 9th May
103 active cases
Sun 8th May
104 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.