COVID-19 Cases in Glenroy, Hadfield and Oak Park (Postcode: 3046)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 11840 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3046 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3046 postcode

NEW cases in 3046

Thu 19th May
57 new cases
Wed 18th May
66 new cases
Tue 17th May
56 new cases
Mon 16th May
77 new cases
Sun 15th May
50 new cases
Sat 14th May
63 new cases
Fri 13th May
46 new cases
Thu 12th May
86 new cases
Wed 11th May
59 new cases
Tue 10th May
64 new cases
Mon 9th May
56 new cases
Sun 8th May
44 new cases
Sat 7th May
50 new cases
Fri 6th May
31 new cases
Thu 5th May
51 new cases
Wed 4th May
50 new cases
Tue 3rd May
43 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3046

Thu 19th May
382 active cases
Wed 18th May
397 active cases
Tue 17th May
397 active cases
Mon 16th May
403 active cases
Sun 15th May
377 active cases
Sat 14th May
374 active cases
Fri 13th May
344 active cases
Thu 12th May
348 active cases
Wed 11th May
311 active cases
Tue 10th May
302 active cases
Mon 9th May
287 active cases
Sun 8th May
280 active cases
Sat 7th May
273 active cases
Fri 6th May
256 active cases
Thu 5th May
260 active cases
Wed 4th May
258 active cases
Tue 3rd May
255 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.