COVID-19 Cases in Moonee Ponds (Postcode: 3039)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 5035 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3039 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3039 postcode

NEW cases in 3039

Thu 19th May
32 new cases
Wed 18th May
38 new cases
Tue 17th May
33 new cases
Mon 16th May
23 new cases
Sun 15th May
36 new cases
Sat 14th May
19 new cases
Fri 13th May
31 new cases
Thu 12th May
29 new cases
Wed 11th May
47 new cases
Tue 10th May
49 new cases
Mon 9th May
34 new cases
Sun 8th May
31 new cases
Sat 7th May
21 new cases
Fri 6th May
34 new cases
Thu 5th May
28 new cases
Wed 4th May
33 new cases
Tue 3rd May
23 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3039

Thu 19th May
188 active cases
Wed 18th May
184 active cases
Tue 17th May
180 active cases
Mon 16th May
200 active cases
Sun 15th May
215 active cases
Sat 14th May
206 active cases
Fri 13th May
211 active cases
Thu 12th May
215 active cases
Wed 11th May
218 active cases
Tue 10th May
212 active cases
Mon 9th May
188 active cases
Sun 8th May
182 active cases
Sat 7th May
181 active cases
Fri 6th May
181 active cases
Thu 5th May
171 active cases
Wed 4th May
166 active cases
Tue 3rd May
166 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.