COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3038

including Keilor Downs, Keilor Lodge, Taylors Lakes and Watergardens

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 8252 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3038 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3038 postcode

NEW cases in 3038

Wed 25th May
52 new cases
Tue 24th May
34 new cases
Mon 23rd May
26 new cases
Sun 22nd May
32 new cases
Sat 21st May
32 new cases
Fri 20th May
40 new cases
Thu 19th May
43 new cases
Wed 18th May
44 new cases
Tue 17th May
45 new cases
Mon 16th May
41 new cases
Sun 15th May
32 new cases
Sat 14th May
35 new cases
Fri 13th May
35 new cases
Thu 12th May
44 new cases
Wed 11th May
52 new cases
Tue 10th May
50 new cases
Mon 9th May
44 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3038

Wed 25th May
211 active cases
Tue 24th May
208 active cases
Mon 23rd May
214 active cases
Sun 22nd May
232 active cases
Sat 21st May
229 active cases
Fri 20th May
250 active cases
Thu 19th May
240 active cases
Wed 18th May
237 active cases
Tue 17th May
236 active cases
Mon 16th May
237 active cases
Sun 15th May
237 active cases
Sat 14th May
255 active cases
Fri 13th May
253 active cases
Thu 12th May
266 active cases
Wed 11th May
262 active cases
Tue 10th May
237 active cases
Mon 9th May
245 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.