COVID-19 Cases in Avondale Heights (Postcode: 3034)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3824 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3034 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3034 postcode

NEW cases in 3034

Tue 24th May
33 new cases
Mon 23rd May
23 new cases
Sun 22nd May
13 new cases
Sat 21st May
15 new cases
Fri 20th May
26 new cases
Thu 19th May
20 new cases
Wed 18th May
25 new cases
Tue 17th May
42 new cases
Mon 16th May
41 new cases
Sun 15th May
21 new cases
Sat 14th May
18 new cases
Fri 13th May
24 new cases
Thu 12th May
26 new cases
Wed 11th May
26 new cases
Tue 10th May
25 new cases
Mon 9th May
22 new cases
Sun 8th May
18 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3034

Tue 24th May
139 active cases
Mon 23rd May
135 active cases
Sun 22nd May
149 active cases
Sat 21st May
164 active cases
Fri 20th May
172 active cases
Thu 19th May
170 active cases
Wed 18th May
179 active cases
Tue 17th May
181 active cases
Mon 16th May
168 active cases
Sun 15th May
149 active cases
Sat 14th May
150 active cases
Fri 13th May
148 active cases
Thu 12th May
141 active cases
Wed 11th May
122 active cases
Tue 10th May
108 active cases
Mon 9th May
96 active cases
Sun 8th May
86 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.