COVID-19 Cases in Hoppers Crossing, Tarneit and Truganina (Postcode: 3029)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 38754 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3029 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3029 postcode

NEW cases in 3029

Tue 24th May
208 new cases
Mon 23rd May
201 new cases
Sun 22nd May
133 new cases
Sat 21st May
140 new cases
Fri 20th May
195 new cases
Thu 19th May
205 new cases
Wed 18th May
179 new cases
Tue 17th May
249 new cases
Mon 16th May
274 new cases
Sun 15th May
186 new cases
Sat 14th May
191 new cases
Fri 13th May
215 new cases
Thu 12th May
238 new cases
Wed 11th May
254 new cases
Tue 10th May
210 new cases
Mon 9th May
209 new cases
Sun 8th May
161 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3029

Tue 24th May
1089 active cases
Mon 23rd May
1096 active cases
Sun 22nd May
1164 active cases
Sat 21st May
1246 active cases
Fri 20th May
1308 active cases
Thu 19th May
1300 active cases
Wed 18th May
1331 active cases
Tue 17th May
1415 active cases
Mon 16th May
1390 active cases
Sun 15th May
1336 active cases
Sat 14th May
1319 active cases
Fri 13th May
1268 active cases
Thu 12th May
1186 active cases
Wed 11th May
1104 active cases
Tue 10th May
1011 active cases
Mon 9th May
964 active cases
Sun 8th May
923 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.