COVID-19 Cases in Altona Meadows, Laverton and Seabrook (Postcode: 3028)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 7671 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3028 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3028 postcode

NEW cases in 3028

Thu 19th May
64 new cases
Wed 18th May
51 new cases
Tue 17th May
76 new cases
Mon 16th May
57 new cases
Sun 15th May
52 new cases
Sat 14th May
29 new cases
Fri 13th May
55 new cases
Thu 12th May
45 new cases
Wed 11th May
58 new cases
Tue 10th May
48 new cases
Mon 9th May
44 new cases
Sun 8th May
28 new cases
Sat 7th May
51 new cases
Fri 6th May
49 new cases
Thu 5th May
50 new cases
Wed 4th May
33 new cases
Tue 3rd May
40 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3028

Thu 19th May
352 active cases
Wed 18th May
323 active cases
Tue 17th May
322 active cases
Mon 16th May
308 active cases
Sun 15th May
303 active cases
Sat 14th May
278 active cases
Fri 13th May
284 active cases
Thu 12th May
269 active cases
Wed 11th May
277 active cases
Tue 10th May
261 active cases
Mon 9th May
260 active cases
Sun 8th May
261 active cases
Sat 7th May
275 active cases
Fri 6th May
258 active cases
Thu 5th May
238 active cases
Wed 4th May
220 active cases
Tue 3rd May
232 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.