COVID-19 Cases in Williams Landing (Postcode: 3027)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 2891 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3027 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3027 postcode

NEW cases in 3027

Wed 25th May
20 new cases
Tue 24th May
21 new cases
Mon 23rd May
8 new cases
Sun 22nd May
14 new cases
Sat 21st May
11 new cases
Fri 20th May
18 new cases
Thu 19th May
19 new cases
Wed 18th May
12 new cases
Tue 17th May
29 new cases
Mon 16th May
29 new cases
Sun 15th May
15 new cases
Sat 14th May
14 new cases
Fri 13th May
12 new cases
Thu 12th May
13 new cases
Wed 11th May
23 new cases
Tue 10th May
17 new cases
Mon 9th May
13 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3027

Wed 25th May
87 active cases
Tue 24th May
83 active cases
Mon 23rd May
74 active cases
Sun 22nd May
103 active cases
Sat 21st May
108 active cases
Fri 20th May
117 active cases
Thu 19th May
112 active cases
Wed 18th May
110 active cases
Tue 17th May
118 active cases
Mon 16th May
103 active cases
Sun 15th May
90 active cases
Sat 14th May
91 active cases
Fri 13th May
88 active cases
Thu 12th May
83 active cases
Wed 11th May
80 active cases
Tue 10th May
68 active cases
Mon 9th May
62 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.