COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3024

including Fieldstone, Mambourin, Manor Lakes, Mount Cottrell and Wyndham Vale

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 10355 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3024 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3024 postcode

NEW cases in 3024

Fri 20th May
64 new cases
Thu 19th May
74 new cases
Wed 18th May
83 new cases
Tue 17th May
86 new cases
Mon 16th May
86 new cases
Sun 15th May
79 new cases
Sat 14th May
72 new cases
Fri 13th May
62 new cases
Thu 12th May
73 new cases
Wed 11th May
79 new cases
Tue 10th May
67 new cases
Mon 9th May
68 new cases
Sun 8th May
42 new cases
Sat 7th May
47 new cases
Fri 6th May
45 new cases
Thu 5th May
50 new cases
Wed 4th May
57 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3024

Fri 20th May
493 active cases
Thu 19th May
506 active cases
Wed 18th May
494 active cases
Tue 17th May
489 active cases
Mon 16th May
483 active cases
Sun 15th May
461 active cases
Sat 14th May
428 active cases
Fri 13th May
393 active cases
Thu 12th May
386 active cases
Wed 11th May
360 active cases
Tue 10th May
337 active cases
Mon 9th May
328 active cases
Sun 8th May
316 active cases
Sat 7th May
317 active cases
Fri 6th May
323 active cases
Thu 5th May
314 active cases
Wed 4th May
302 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.