COVID-19 Cases in Newport, South Kingsville and Spotswood (Postcode: 3015)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 5981 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3015 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3015 postcode

NEW cases in 3015

Wed 25th May
36 new cases
Tue 24th May
40 new cases
Mon 23rd May
33 new cases
Sun 22nd May
30 new cases
Sat 21st May
25 new cases
Fri 20th May
36 new cases
Thu 19th May
42 new cases
Wed 18th May
34 new cases
Tue 17th May
46 new cases
Mon 16th May
60 new cases
Sun 15th May
43 new cases
Sat 14th May
37 new cases
Fri 13th May
50 new cases
Thu 12th May
36 new cases
Wed 11th May
44 new cases
Tue 10th May
42 new cases
Mon 9th May
50 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3015

Wed 25th May
213 active cases
Tue 24th May
222 active cases
Mon 23rd May
217 active cases
Sun 22nd May
238 active cases
Sat 21st May
254 active cases
Fri 20th May
267 active cases
Thu 19th May
261 active cases
Wed 18th May
268 active cases
Tue 17th May
276 active cases
Mon 16th May
275 active cases
Sun 15th May
262 active cases
Sat 14th May
258 active cases
Fri 13th May
255 active cases
Thu 12th May
244 active cases
Wed 11th May
241 active cases
Tue 10th May
238 active cases
Mon 9th May
251 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.