COVID-19 Cases in Yarraville and Yarraville West (Postcode: 3013)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 5051 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3013 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3013 postcode

NEW cases in 3013

Thu 19th May
36 new cases
Wed 18th May
48 new cases
Tue 17th May
35 new cases
Mon 16th May
45 new cases
Sun 15th May
33 new cases
Sat 14th May
30 new cases
Fri 13th May
44 new cases
Thu 12th May
40 new cases
Wed 11th May
56 new cases
Tue 10th May
49 new cases
Mon 9th May
47 new cases
Sun 8th May
34 new cases
Sat 7th May
23 new cases
Fri 6th May
29 new cases
Thu 5th May
33 new cases
Wed 4th May
32 new cases
Tue 3rd May
30 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3013

Thu 19th May
222 active cases
Wed 18th May
243 active cases
Tue 17th May
239 active cases
Mon 16th May
265 active cases
Sun 15th May
270 active cases
Sat 14th May
271 active cases
Fri 13th May
267 active cases
Thu 12th May
249 active cases
Wed 11th May
234 active cases
Tue 10th May
218 active cases
Mon 9th May
202 active cases
Sun 8th May
190 active cases
Sat 7th May
180 active cases
Fri 6th May
180 active cases
Thu 5th May
173 active cases
Wed 4th May
165 active cases
Tue 3rd May
161 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.