COVID-19 Cases in South Wharf and Southbank (Postcode: 3006)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 7784 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3006 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3006 postcode

NEW cases in 3006

Wed 25th May
33 new cases
Tue 24th May
34 new cases
Mon 23rd May
44 new cases
Sun 22nd May
28 new cases
Sat 21st May
28 new cases
Fri 20th May
32 new cases
Thu 19th May
43 new cases
Wed 18th May
50 new cases
Tue 17th May
36 new cases
Mon 16th May
36 new cases
Sun 15th May
35 new cases
Sat 14th May
26 new cases
Fri 13th May
37 new cases
Thu 12th May
33 new cases
Wed 11th May
47 new cases
Tue 10th May
49 new cases
Mon 9th May
19 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3006

Wed 25th May
209 active cases
Tue 24th May
216 active cases
Mon 23rd May
229 active cases
Sun 22nd May
232 active cases
Sat 21st May
237 active cases
Fri 20th May
232 active cases
Thu 19th May
236 active cases
Wed 18th May
226 active cases
Tue 17th May
211 active cases
Mon 16th May
231 active cases
Sun 15th May
224 active cases
Sat 14th May
217 active cases
Fri 13th May
220 active cases
Thu 12th May
208 active cases
Wed 11th May
213 active cases
Tue 10th May
198 active cases
Mon 9th May
193 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.